Exposure #4

aebb16c46fc54f1c60bad05ce4705746.png

The library is one of my safe places, but lately I’ve been backsliding to the point where I hardly go. I went today to drop off some books and pick up stuff I had on the hold shelf. They are closed for renovations (for a year) and set up a small space here in a shopping center for people to pick up requests. I feel a bit bummed to lose one of the few regular places I go to (for now). There is another library 15 minutes away but for now that feels so far. I struggled walking in there today, but was able to complete the task.

I miss having fun!

 

Leave a Reply

